Back to Top

Academic Advising Council

  • Dr. Helen Caprioglio
  • College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)
  • Phone: 719.549.2815
  • Helen.Caprioglio@csupueblo.edu
  • Dr. Ted Taylor
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
  • Phone: 719.549.2383
  • ted.taylor@csupueblo.edu
  • Sam Lovato
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
  • Phone: 719.549.2430
  • sam.lovato@csupueblo.edu
  • Dr. Ding Yuan
  • College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
  • Phone: 719.549.2522
  • ding.yuan@csupueblo.edu
  • Peggy Foley
  • College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
  • Phone: 719.549.2069
  • peggy.foley@csupueblo.edu
  • John Sandoval
  • (AAC Chair), Center for Academic Enrichment (CAE)
  • Phone: 719.549.2353
  • john.sandoval@csupueblo.edu
  • Gene Lucero
  • Hassan School of Business (HSB)
  • Phone: 719.549.2175
  • gene.lucero@csupueblo.edu​​​​​​​

Occhiato Student Center Grand Opening

An artist rendition of the Occhiato Student Center

Join us for the Grand Opening and Re-dedication of the Occhiato Student Center at 1 p.m. on January 23, 2018. Open House 10 a.m.-3 p.m. on Jan. 22-23.

Back to Top