Back to Top

CSU-Pueblo Online

Ready to take your career to the next level?

CSU-Pueblo Online offers quality higher education instruction to students across the nation. Join the virtual pack with CSU-Pueblo Online today!


Established in 1933 as a three-room junior college with 63 students, Colorado State University-Pueblo now boasts more than 4,200 students. We officially became a four-year university in 1975 and joined with Fort Lewis College and CSU in 1984 to form the Colorado State University System governed by the State Board of Agriculture. Our name changed from the University of Southern Colorado to Colorado State University-Pueblo in 2003. The CSU System now governs three schools: CSU-Fort Collins, CSU-Pueblo, and CSU-Global.

Since 2015, we have made another great change by offering degrees to students online, from anywhere in the world using the new CSU-Pueblo Online platform. It's a great option for you to obtain a bachelor's or master's degree online on a schedule that works for you.

Request More Information

Back to Top