Back to Top

University Leadership

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

Main Information

2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, Colorado 81001
Phone: 719.549.2100
E-mail: websiteinquiry@csupueblo.edu
  •  

    Click to view the University Leadership Team (ULT)

    • Dr. Timothy Mottet – President
    • Dr. Rick Kreminski – Provost and EVPAA
    • Karl Spiecker – VPFA
    • Chrissy Holliday – VPEMSA
    • Todd Kelly – CEO, CSU-Pueblo Foundation
    • Dr. Sylvester Kalevela – Dean, CEEPS
    • Dr. Bruce Raymond – Dean, HSB
    • Dr. William Folkestad – Dean, CHASS
    • Dr. David Lehmpuhl – Dean, CSM
    • Rhonda Gonzales – Dean, Library Services
    • Tracy Samora – President, Administrative Professional Council
    • Vicki Becker – President, Classified Staff Council
    • Antonio Huerta – President, Associated Students’ Government
    • Dr. Margie Massey – President, Faculty Senate
    • Ralph Jacobs – Director of Human Resources
    • Johnna Doyle – Deputy General Counsel
    • Maureen O’Keefe – Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
    • Joe Folda – Director of Athletics
    • Niki Whitaker – Executive Assistant to the President
    • Cora Zaletel – Executive Director of External Affairs

Campus Leadership and Contact

President Dr. Timothy Mottet

Administration Rm 301
Phone: 719.549.2951
E-mail: presidents.office@csupueblo.edu

President's Office Website

Karl Spiecker

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone: 719.549.2314
E-mail: jennifer.quintana@csupueblo.edu

Vice President for Finance and Administration Website

Chrissy Holliday

Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs​​
Phone: 719.549.2997
E-mail: jon.valdez@csupueblo.edu
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Website

Athletics

Joe Folda

Athletic Director
Administration Building Room 309
Phone: 719.549.2730
E-mail: joe.folda@csupueblo.edu

Athletics Website

Auxiliary Services

Chris Fendrich

Interim Director
Occhiato University Center Room 102
Phone: 719.549.2611
E-mail: chris.fendrich@csupueblo.edu

Auxiliary Services Website

College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)

Dr. Sylvester Kalevela

Dean
Technology Building Room 250
Phone: 719.549.2696
E-mail: sylvester.kalevela@csupueblo.edu

CEEPS Website

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)

Dr. William Folkestad

Dean
Art Music Building Room 119A
Phone: 719.549.2865
E-mail: William.Folkestad@csupueblo.edu

CHASS Website

College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)

Dr. Dave Lehmpuhl

Dean
Life Science Building Room 106B
Phone: 719.549.2340
E-mail: dave.lehmpuhl@csupueblo.edu

CSM Website

Division of Extended Studies

Elizabeth Grutt

Interim Director of Extended Studies
Phone: 719.549.2849
E-mail: elizabeth.grutt@csupueblo.edu

Division of Extended Studies

Student Financial Services

Justin Streater

Director
Administration Building Room 212
Phone: 719.549.2967
E-mail: justin.streater@csupueblo.edu

Student Financial Services Website

Hasan School of Business (HSB)

Dr. Bruce Raymond

Dean
Hasan School of Business Room 233A
Phone: 719.549.2108
E-mail: bruce.raymond@csupueblo.edu

HSB Website

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Rick Kreminski

Provost
Administration Building Room 303B
Phone: 719.549.2313
E-mail: provostoffice@csupueblo.edu

Provost Office Website

Pueblo County Sheriff's Office

Lt. Dave Clements

Administration Building Room 118
Phone: 719.549.2373
E-mail: dave.clements@csupueblo.edu

Sheriff's Office Website

Library and Academic Resources Center (LARC)

Rhonda Gonzales

Dean
LARC 315
Phone: 719.549.2315
E-mail: rhonda.gonzales@csupueblo.edu

Library Website
Back to Top