Back to Top

Contact Us

Sandra Bonetti
David Boston
Charles Caldwell
Jim Carsella
Matthew Cranswick
David Dillon
Mel Druelinger
Richard Farrer
John Hatfield
Chad Kinney
David Lehmpuhl
John Obrin
Kristina Proctor
Jonathan Velasco
Xuan Wang

New Emphasis

Students using a microscope int eh Chemistry department with Professor Dr. Chad Kinney

We will be offering a new degree emphasis area Environmental Chemistry beginning Fall 2017. More about emphases areas can be found in the Chemistry Degree Options document, or contact the Chemistry Department for additional information.

Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top