Back to Top

Contact Us

Dean

Sylvester Kalevela

Chair

Jane M. Fraser
  • Fraser, Jane M., Ph.D.
  • Chair, Professor/Engineering
  • Office: T264
  • Phone: 719.549.2890
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • jane.fraser@csupueblo.edu
Carol Foust
Michael A. Mincic

Faculty

Mesbah Ahmed
  • Ahmed, Mesbah
  • Visiting Assistant Professor/Civil Engineering Technology
  • Office: T163
  • Phone: 719.549.2612
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • mesbah.ahmed@csupueblo.edu
Bahaa Ansaf
  • Ansaf, Bahaa, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor/Director/Engineering
  • Office: T259
  • Phone: 719.549.2889
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • bahaa.ansaf@csupueblo.edu
Leonardo Bedoya Valencia
William Bencini
  • Bencini, William
  • Associate Professor/Automotive Industry Management
  • Office: T162
  • Phone: 719.549.2675
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • william.bencini@csupueblo.edu
Daniel Bowan
Laura Clark
  • Clark, Laura
  • Athletic Training Clinical Instructor
  • Office: PE261
  • Phone: 719.549.2807
  • Fax: 719.549.2549
  • laura.clark@csupueblo.edu
Roger Clark
  • Clark, Roger, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor/Director of Athletic Training
  • Office: PE264
  • Phone: 719.549.2530
  • Fax: 719.549.2549
  • roger.clark@csupueblo.edu
Colleen Conroy
George Dallam
Jude DePalma
Trung Duong
  • Duong, Trung, Ph.D.
  • Post Doctoral Researcher (CBASE)
  • Office: T273
  • Phone: 719.549.2357
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • trung.duong@csupueblo.edu
Shawna Hanenberg
Neb Jaksic
  • Jaksic, Neb, Ph.D.
  • Professor/Engineering
  • Office: T262
  • Phone: 719.549.2112
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • n.jaksic@csupueblo.edu
Bethany Kies
Lynn Knight
  • Knight, Lynn, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor/Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T270
  • Phone: 719.549.2672
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • lynn.knight@csupueblo.edu
Karen Marley
Margie Massey
  • Massey, Margie, Ed.D.
  • Associate Professor, Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T271
  • Phone: 719.549.2257
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • margie.massey@csupueblo.edu
Steve R. McClaran
Tim Peters
  • Peters, Tim, Ed.D.
  • Associate Professor, Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T272
  • Phone: 719.549.2275
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • tim.peters@csupueblo.edu
Sue Pettit
  • Pettit, Sue, Ed.D.
  • Associate Professor, Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T248
  • Phone: 719.549.2472
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • sue.pettit@csupueblo.edu
Jenny Piazza
  • Piazza, Jenny, Ed.D.
  • Associate Professor, Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T268
  • Phone: 719.549.2259
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • jenny.piazza@csupueblo.edu
Marie Pickerell
Jeff Piquette
  • Piquette, Jeff, Ph.D.
  • Associate Dean/Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T243
  • Phone: 719.549.2681
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • jeff.piquette@csupueblo.edu
Cathi Robbe
  • Robbe, Cathi
  • Associate Professor/Program Coordinator/Automotive Industry Management
  • Office: T164C
  • Phone: 719.549.2879
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • cathi.robbe@csupueblo.edu
Christine Rochester
Daniel Trujillo
  • Trujillo, Daniel
  • Assistant Professor/Program Director Construction Management
  • Office: T160
  • Phone: 719.549.2697
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • daniel.trujillo@csupueblo.edu
Ricardo Unglaub
Ebissa Wollega

Staff

Emily Alire
  • Alire, Emily
  • Curriculum Lab Coordinator/Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T230
  • Phone: 719.549.2216
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • emily.alire@csupueblo.edu
Jeremiah Blaha
  • Blaha, Jeremiah
  • Field Experience & Student Teaching Coordinator/Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T244D
  • Phone: 719.549.2279
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • jeremiah.blaha@csupueblo.edu
Julie Johnson
  • Johnson, Julie
  • Administrative Assistant/Engineering and ETCAIM
  • Office: T263
  • Phone: 719.549.2890
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • julie.johnson@csupueblo.edu
Lynnette Leachman
Pamela Parrack
Mary Sandoval
  • Sandoval, Mary
  • Administrative Assistant/Teacher Education Program
  • Office: T243
  • Phone: 719.549.2250
  • Fax: 719.549.2247
  • mary.sandoval@csupueblo.edu
Ricardo Unglaub
Paul Wallace
  • Wallace, Paul
  • Lab Coordinator/Engineering & ETCAIM
  • Office: T120A
  • Phone: 719.549.2310
  • Fax: 719.549.2519
  • paul.wallace@csupueblo.edu

Occhiato Student Center Grand Opening

An artist rendition of the Occhiato Student Center

Join us for the Grand Opening and Re-dedication of the Occhiato Student Center at 1 p.m. on January 23, 2018. Open House 10 a.m.-3 p.m. on Jan. 22-23.

College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top