Back to Top
  • COVID-19 Update: Remote Operations in Effect

     

    Until further notice, CSU Pueblo is serving our students and the public in a remote model.

Register for Spring 2020

Students in class

Contact our advisors to get registered immediately. See the contact information below. If you do not see your major represented, call any advisor of your choice, and you will be directed appropriately.

Freshman and Transfer Students

If you have not yet paid your enrollment deposit, you must do so prior to registering for classes. Need help? Contact the Office of Admissions at 719-549-2462 or info@csupueblo.edu.


Freshman and Returning Students

Andrew Huggins

Phone: 719.549.2544
Email: andrew.huggins@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Art
Athletic Training & EXPER
English and World/Foreign Languages
Liberal Studies
Music
Nursing

Alyssa Casias

Phone: 719.549.2523
Email: alyssa.casias@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Engineering
Construction Management
English
History
Liberal Studies (Education K-12)
Mass Communications
Social Work
Spanish and World Languages
Undeclared M-Z

Kassidy Norvill

Phone: 719.549.2495
Email: kassidy.norvill@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Criminology
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology
Undeclared A-L

Sarah Mize

Phone: 719.549.2175
Email: sarah.mize@csupueblo.edu
Office: HSB 230
Majors: Accounting
Business Management
Pre-Business
Computer Information Systems
Economics

Thomas Lucero

Phone: 719.549.2547
Email: thomas.lucero@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Automotive Industry Management
Biology
Chemistry
Mathematics
Physics
Wildlife and Natural Resources

Transfer Students

Cody Englehaupt

Phone: 719.549.2460
Email: cody.englehaupt@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Athletic Training
Automotive Industry Management
Construction Management
Early Childhood Education (K-3 Licensure)
Engineering
Nursing
Liberal Studies (Elementary Education)

Aolany Navas-Griggs

Phone: 719.549.2628
Email: aolany.navasgriggs@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Biology
Chemistry
Exercise Science
Mathematics
Physics
Recreation
Wildlife and Natural Resources
Undeclared
Liberal Studies (Elementary Education)

Lee Saunders

Phone: 719.549.2501
Email: lee.saunders@csupueblo.edu
Office: LARC 151
Majors: Art
Criminology
English
History
Mass Communications
Music
Political Science
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology
Spanish

Online Program Students

Call Juliette Mogenson at 719-549-2392, schedule an appointment directly, or e-mail her at juliette.mogenson@csupueblo.edu to enroll for Spring 2020. 

Schedule an Appointment

 

Graduate Students

Our Admissions staff is here to answer any questions and help you register for classes:

Admissions Office

Administration Building 202
2200 Bonforte Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Phone: 719.549.2462
Fax: 719.549.2419
E-mail: info@csupueblo.edu

 

Aerial shot of campus fountain

Campus Safety: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

We have a number of individuals working on a plan to ensure that we are prepared to take care of our students and employees in the event our campus is directly impacted by the coronavirus.

Admissions Office

Back to Top