Back to Top

Contact Us

We Want To Hear From You!

Do you need research assistance? Do you have a question? Are you having trouble accessing our resources? Or, do you have concerns that you wish to share?

Staff Directory

female_picture
  • Allen, Beverly
  • Associate Professor of Library Services
  • Department Chair
  • University Archivist & Records Manager
  • Office: LARC 606
  • Phone: 719.549.2475
  • beverly.allen@csupueblo.edu
female_picture
  • Balek, Kathryn
  • Assistant Professor of Library Services
  • Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
  • Office: LARC 323
  • Phone: 719.549.2714
  • kathryn.balek@csupueblo.edu
female_picture
  • Christian, Elizabeth
  • Assistant Professor of Library Services
  • Scholarly Communications COORD/Liaison Librarian
  • Office: LARC 206
  • Phone: 719.549.2331
  • elizabeth.christian@csupueblo.edu
male_picture
female_picture
male_picture
  • Grunert, Jonathan
  • Assistant Professor of Library Services
  • Information Literacy COORD/Liaison Librarian
  • Office: LARC 210
  • Phone: 719.549.2363
  • jonathan.grunert@csupueblo.edu
male_picture
female_picture
  • Hudock, Sandy
  • Professor of Library Services
  • Director of Education, Research, & Outreach Services
  • Research Librarian
  • Office: LARC 208
  • Phone: 719.549.2527
  • sandy.hudock@csupueblo.edu
female_picture
female_picture
  • Martinez-Goodwin, Felicia
  • Library Technician II
  • Government Documents & Periodicals
  • Office: LARC 326A
  • Phone: 719.549.2398
  • felicia.martinez@csupueblo.edu
male_picture
female_picture
  • Pardue, Karen T.
  • Associate Professor of Library Services
  • Director of Information Management Services
  • Systems Librarian
  • Office: LARC 210
  • Phone: 719.549.2326
  • karen.pardue@csupueblo.edu
female_picture
female_picture
  • Schippers, Betsy
  • Assistant Professor of Library Services
  • Outreach & User Experience COORD/ Liaison Librarian
  • Office: LARC 207
  • Phone: 719.549.2826
  • betsy.schippers@csupueblo.edu
male_picture
male_picture
Back to Top