Back to Top

Current Members

General Education Board ( - Recommends to Senate

Provost’s appointee (ex-officio, non-voting) Helen Caprioglio
Registrar's appointee (ex-officio) Carol Larson
Academic Dean (appointed by Provost) Rhonda Gonzales
ASG appointee
Academic Faculty – nominated by Dean, confirmed by Senate  
CHEN Bethany Kies-Bolkema

Joel Johnson

Aaron Turner

Jason Saphara

Jackie Stroud


Jonathan Velasco

Christi Sperber

Tammy Watkins

HSB Justin Goss
LIB Rhonda Gonzales
Faculty Senate Executive Committee Rep Katie Brown

Discover CSU Pueblo

students studying in LARC

Request more information about our degree programs, activities, sports, application process, and more!

Request Information

Register for Classes

two students smiling

Attend an Enrollment Extravaganza for quick-and-easy, one-stop registration and a chance to win a scholarship!

Back to Top