Back to Top



Member Term Expires
CHEN (3)
Senator Margie Massey Apr-2023
Senator Priscilla Brenes Apr-2023
Senator Apr-2022
(Alternate - 1yr term) Apr-2023
Senator Judy Gaughan Apr-2024
Senator Doug Esken Apr-2024
Senator Katie Brown Apr-2024
Senator Matthew Caywood Apr-2024
Senator Jon Pluskota Apr-2024
(Alternate - 1yr term) Trevor Gates-Crandall Apr-2023
STEM (5)
Senator MD Islam Apr-2023
Senator Franziska Sandmeier Apr-2023
Senator Bahaa Ansaf Apr-2023
Senator Apr-2021
Senator Leonardo Bedoya-Valencia Apr-2023
(Alternate - 1yr term) Apr-2023
HSB (3)
Senator Yaneth Correa-Martinez Apr-2023
Senator Justin Holman Apr-2024
Senator Justin Goss Apr-2024
(Alternate - 1yr term) Apr-2023
LIB (2)
Senator Joelle Quigley Apr-2023
Senator Thomas Sommer Aug-2024
(Alternate - 1yr term) Beth Fuchs Aug-2023
Parliamentarian (non-voting - one year appointment)  Jude De Palma
Provost (non-voting) Chad Kinnery n/a


Two students leaving the OSC

Learn more about our degree programs, extracurricular activities, sports, application process, and more.

Request Information

Registration is Open

Student smiling at camera

Registration is available for Fall B online – please see course details in Course Offerings. 

Back to Top