Back to Top

Classified Staff Council

2021-2022 Classified Staff Council Members

President - Trisha Pocius, Admin Assistant III - College of Humanities and Social Science

Vice President - Joleen Ryan Admin Assistant III - College of Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics

Secretary - Jennifer Lawson, Library Technician III - Library Services

Treasurer - Julie Stevens, Admin Assistant III - Library Services

Sandra Bandimere - Laboratory Coordinator II - Biology

Jennifer De La Torre - Admin Assistant II – Registrar's Office

Courtney Gust - Admin Assistant II, Admissions

Stephen Hodge - IT Professional - Information Technology Services

Frank Johnson - Materials Handler I - Mail Services

Yvette Martinez - Admin Assistant III - Student Affairs

Cheryl Mincic - Admin Assistant II - Health Science

Makenna Rademaker - Admin Assistant III, School of Health Sciences and Human Movement

Veronica Santisteven - Library Technician II, Library Services


Council Mission:

Be informed, productive, and able to present issues with solutions to improve classified employee relations with the University.

Spring 2022 Registration

Registration Opens October 18, 2021.

To register for Spring 2022 courses, students will need to meet with their academic success coach or faculty mentor, submit proof of vaccination or exemption, and self-register through Banner.

Vaccination Requirement and Exemptions

Student wearing face mask

The university's COVID-19 Vaccination Policy includes the COVID-19 vaccination unless an exemption is filed.

Back to Top