Back to Top

ASG Branches

Executive Branch



    President: Mikayla Lerch

    The President of the Associated Students’ Government is responsible for representing the best interests of the students of CSU-Pueblo at all levels here at the university, locally, statewide and federally. The ASG President is also a member of the Board of Governors of the Colorado State University System.   ​


    Vice President

    Vice President: Phillip Flores

    The Vice President of the Associated Students’ Government (ASG) is responsible for representing the best interests of the students of CSU-Pueblo. The ASG Vice President also serves in the President’s Cabinet. 


    The cabinet is appointed by the President and paid via a monthly stipend. The cabinet is responsible for representing the President in different areas throughout campus.


    Director of Finance & Administration: Kaleb Tipton


    Director of Diversity & Inclusion: Wyatt McBroom

    Chief of Staff: Kayla Chavez


Legislative Branch



    Speaker Pro Tempore of the Senate: Clay Traub
    Parliamentarian of the Senate: Alexia Valdez


    • Senator, At- Large: Jesse Vido
    • Senator, At- Large: Shay Wilson
    • Senator, At- Large: 
    • Senator, At- Large: 
    • Senator, STEM: Sam Moore
    • Senator, STEM: 
    • Senator, CHASS: Garrett Lerch
    • Senator, CHASS: Ashley Tosh 
    • Senator, HSB: Cameron Steakley 
    • Senator, HSB: Alexia Valdez
    • Senator, CHEN: Heather Ward
    • Senator, CHEN: Lucas Westbrook

    To contact the Associated Students' Government Senators please email

Judicial Branch



    The Judicial Branch of the Associated Students' Government is responsible for hearing all Student Conduct Appeals as well as concerns with the Associated Students' Government.

    Any questions regarding legality of issues associated with the Associated Students' Government should be directed toward the Chief Justice.

    All Justices must be appointed by the sitting President and approved with 2/3 majority by the Student Senate.

    To contact the judicial branch

    Chief Justice:
     Gavin Graham 

    Justice: Eleanor Cooper

    Justice: Cameron Mallo

Discover CSU Pueblo

students studying in LARC

Request more information about our degree programs, activities, sports, application process, and more!

Request Information

Register for Classes

two students smiling

Attend an Enrollment Extravaganza for quick-and-easy, one-stop registration and a chance to win a scholarship!

Associated Students' Government

Back to Top