Back to Top

Council Officers

Chair: Abby Davidson, Abby.davidson@csupueblo.edu 
Vice Chair: Haley Sue Robinson, haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu 
Treasurer: Emily McElwain, emily.mcelwain@csupueblo.edu 
Secretary: Kathryn Starkey, kathryn.starkey@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Ryan Kendall, ryan.kendall@csupueblo.edu
Board Representative: Ainsley Holloman, ainsley.holloman@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Lee Saunders, lee.saunders@csupueblo.edu 
Parliamentarian: Tracy Samora, tracy.samora@csupueblo.edu 

Activate Your NetID

After December 18th, 2020, all students and employees will start using a new electronic ID called NetID to access Blackboard, email, computers, Kuali, and more. Activate your NetID today!

Student Instructions

Back to Top