Back to Top
  • COVID-19 Update: Remote Operations in Effect

     

    Until further notice, CSU Pueblo is serving our students and the public in a remote model.

Council Officers

Chair: Abby Davidson, Abby.davidson@csupueblo.edu 
Vice Chair: Haley Sue Robinson, haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu 
Treasurer: Emily McElwain, emily.mcelwain@csupueblo.edu 
Secretary: Kathryn Starkey, kathryn.starkey@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Ryan Kendall, ryan.kendall@csupueblo.edu
Board Representative: Carol Larson, carol.larson@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Derek Lopez, derek.lopez@csupueblo.edu 
Parliamentarian: Tracy Samora, tracy.samora@csupueblo.edu 

Aerial shot of campus fountain

Campus Safety: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

We have a number of individuals working on a plan to ensure that we are prepared to take care of our students and employees in the event our campus is directly impacted by the coronavirus.

Back to Top