Back to Top

Council Officers

Chair: Abby Davidson, Abby.davidson@csupueblo.edu 
Vice Chair: Haley Sue Robinson, haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu 
Treasurer: Emily McElwain, emily.mcelwain@csupueblo.edu 
Secretary: Kathryn Starkey, kathryn.starkey@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Ryan Kendall, ryan.kendall@csupueblo.edu
Board Representative: Carol Larson, carol.larson@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Derek Lopez, derek.lopez@csupueblo.edu 
Parliamentarian: Tracy Samora, tracy.samora@csupueblo.edu 

Back to Top