Back to Top

Council Officers

Derek Lopez, Ph.D - Chair
Megan Gregorich - Vice Chair
Nicole Ferguson - Secretary
Tiffany Kingrey- Treasurer
Justin Hiniker - Parliamentarian

Flags in International Student Office

Center for International Programs Transition

We have a new team focused on international student welfare and success at CSU-Pueblo. Find answers to your questions regarding VISAs, scholarships, and more throughout our transition.

Back to Top