Back to Top

Council Officers

Chair: Abby Davidson, Abby.davidson@csupueblo.edu 
Vice Chair: Haley Sue Robinson, haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu 
Treasurer: Emily McElwain, emily.mcelwain@csupueblo.edu 
Secretary: Kathryn Starkey, kathryn.starkey@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Ryan Kendall, ryan.kendall@csupueblo.edu
Board Representative: Ainsley Holloman, ainsley.holloman@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Lee Saunders, lee.saunders@csupueblo.edu 
Parliamentarian: Tracy Samora, tracy.samora@csupueblo.edu 

residence halls during sunset

Summer is Here.

Earn a $500 scholarship by enrolling in nine summer credits. Summer semester is a unique opportunity for our students and the perfect time to make progress in your degree.

Back to Top