Back to Top

Council Officers

Chair: Abby Davidson, Abby.davidson@csupueblo.edu 
Vice Chair: Haley Sue Robinson, haley.robinson@csupueblo.edu 
Treasurer: Emily McElwain, emily.mcelwain@csupueblo.edu 
Secretary: Kathryn Starkey, kathryn.starkey@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Ryan Kendall, ryan.kendall@csupueblo.edu
Board Representative: Ainsley Holloman, ainsley.holloman@csupueblo.edu 
Board Representative: Lee Saunders, lee.saunders@csupueblo.edu 
Parliamentarian: Tracy Samora, tracy.samora@csupueblo.edu 

Shot of three students in online, in person, and hybrid learning formats.

Get Ready for Fall 2020

Cross-campus plans have been developed that allow for in-person, hybrid, and online class experiences that will help you to tailor your schedule in a flexible way that meets your personal needs.

Back to Top