Back to Top

Contact Us

All faculty offices in the CSU-Pueblo School of Nursing are located on the 2nd Floor of the CSU-Pueblo Technology Building.

Maureen Bajah
  • Bajah, Maureen, MS, RN
  • Simulation Technician for Nursing
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 224
  • Phone: 719.549.2746
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • maureen.bajah@csupueblo.edu
Susan Belport
  • Belport, Susan, DNP, APRN, ACNPC-AG, FNP-BC
  • Tenured Associate Professor/Acting Graduate (MS) Coordinator
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 226A
  • Phone: 719.549.2459
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • susan.belport@csupueblo.edu
Heather Brown
  • Brown, Heather, MS, RN
  • Visiting Asst.. Professor of Nursing
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 225
  • Phone: 719.549.2008
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • heather.brown@csupueblo.edu
Leah Cerankowski
  • Cerankowski, Leah, MSN, RN
  • Tenured Associate Professor / Clinical Liaison
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 218
  • Phone: 719.549.2173
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • leah.cerankowski@csupueblo.edu
Cathy Coram
  • Coram, Cathy, PhD, MS, CNE, RN
  • Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 223A
  • Phone: 719.549.2406
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • cathy.coram@csupueblo.edu
Ruth DePalma
  • DePalma, Ruth, MSN, RN
  • Tenured Associate Professor and Undergraduate Nursing Program Coordinator
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 212
  • Phone: 719.549.2422
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • ruth.depalma@csupueblo.edu
Katie Edwards
  • Edwards, Katie MS, RN
  • Visiting Asst.. Professor of Nursing
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 227
  • Phone: 719.549.2568
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • katie.edwards@csupueblo.edu
Peggy Foley
  • Foley, Peggy, BS
  • Advisor / Counselor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 221C
  • Phone: 719.549.2069
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • peggy.foley@csupueblo.edu
Joe Franta
  • Franta, Joe, DNP, RN
  • Interim Associate Dean of Nursing
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 221A
  • Phone: 719.549.2485
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • joe.franta@csupueblo.edu
Jacinda Heintzelman
  • Heintzelman, Jacinda, MSN, RN
  • Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 257
  • Phone: 719.549.2239
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • jacinda.heintzelman@csupueblo.edu
Carla Howard
  • Howard, Carla, ACNP-BC, FNP, CRRN, MS-N, RN
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 218B
  • Phone: 719.549.2204
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • carla.howard@csupueblo.edu
Claudia Imes
  • Imes, Claudia, FNP-BC, MS, RN
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 218A
  • Phone: 719.549.2267
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • claudia.imes@csupueblo.edu
Patricia Keller
  • Keller, Patricia, BA
  • Nursing Graduate Program Associate
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 226
  • Phone: 719.549.2409
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • patricia.keller@csupueblo.edu
Cecilia Martinez
  • Martinez, Cecilia
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 221
  • Phone: 719.549.2871
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • cecilia.martinez@csupueblo.edu
Cheryl Mincic
  • Mincic, Cheryl
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 221
  • Phone: 719.549.2871
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • cheryl.mincic@csupueblo.edu
Leslie Murtagh
  • Murtagh, Leslie
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 218D
  • Phone: 719.549.2814
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • leslie.murtagh@csupueblo.edu
Sue Nichols
  • Nichols, Sue, RN, MS, CNS
  • Visiting Assistant Professor/RN to BSN Advisor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 255
  • Phone: 719.549.2408
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • sue.nichols@csupueblo.edu
Lisa Persons
  • Persons, Lisa, MS, RN
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 256A
  • Phone: 719.549.2502
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • lisa.persons@csupueblo.edu
Peg Rooney
  • Rooney, Peg, RN, PhD.
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 218E
  • Phone: 719.549.2171
  • Fax: 719.549.2113
  • peg.rooney@csupueblo.edu
Beverly Waggener
  • Waggener, Beverly, RN, BSN, MS, CHOMN-S/CM, ONCS
  • Counselor/ Retention Specialist
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 211
  • Phone:719.549.2525
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • beverly.waggener@csupueblo.edu
Nancy Whetzel
  • Whetzel, Nancy, RN, MS, CNS
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing
  • Office: Technology 258
  • Phone: 719.549.2334
  • Fax: 719.549.2949
  • nancy.whetzel@csupueblo.edu
Back to Top