Back to Top
Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Section Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Left Navigation Skip To Search Skip To Footer

Music Concert and Recital Schedule

November

Tuesday, 11/1/16

3:00 p.m.
Kathy Kosins Concert

Wednesday, 11/2/16

Keyboard Arts Festival (all day)

Thursday, 11/3/16

Keyboard Arts Festival (all day)

Friday, 11/4/16

Keyboard Arts Festival (all day)

Saturday, 11/5/16

Keyboard Arts Festival (all day)

Wednesday, 11/9/16

7:00 p.m.
Jazz Night ​@ OUC (!!)​​​

Thursday, 11/10/16

7:30 p.m.
Wind/Perc Ensembles (!!)​​​

Friday, 11/11/16

2:30 p.m.
Veterans' Day Gala (*!!)​​​

Sunday, 11/13/16

3:00 p.m.
Taylor/Forland/Klemmer Recital (!!)​​​

Monday, 11/14/16

5:00 p.m.
CSUP Orchestra (!!)​​​

Tuesday, 11/15/16

7:00 p.m.
B​​rass Night (!!)​​​

Wednesday, 11/16/16

8:00 p.m.
Justin Nelson Recital (!!)​​​

Thursday, 11/17/16

7:30 p.m.
Choirs Concert @ Sacred Heart (!!)​​​***

Friday, 11/18/16

Honor Choir and Honor Orchestra (all day)

Saturday, 11/19/16

Honor Choir and Honor Orchestra (all day)

December

Saturday, 12/3/16

3:00 p.m.
Jeremy Van Gelder Recital (!!)​​​

Saturday, 12/3/16

7:00 p.m.
Josh Floyd Recital (!!)​​​
All performances are held in Hoag Recital Hall, except where indicated differently.
All performances are free admission, excepts as noted ($)
$=Ticket purchase required
!= Free Concert, eligible for extra credit (MUS 118, Section 1)
!!= Eligible for 25-point extra credit (MUS 118, Section 1)

*= Qualifies as required concert (MUS 118, Section 1)

*** Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, 414 W. 11th St., Pueblo

Music Department

Anthony "Capps" Capozzolo Center for the Arts

AM175

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top