Back to Top

2019 Math Day Competition

It's time to gear up for the Department of Mathematics 42nd Math Day on Thursday, November 21, 2019! 


Math Bowl – Each school may name (1) three-member team for the tournament.
Swanson Competition – an individual written problem-solving competition open to all students.

Other activities are also being planned, such as tours of laboratory facilities, campus tours, etc.  Registration will be from 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. and other activities will begin at 9:15 a.m. The awards ceremony will begin at 3:00 p.m.

Back to Top