Back to Top
Top Nav Utility Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search

Library Hours

The University Library will observe the following hours during spring semester:

Winter Break - January 1 – 15, 2017:

Sunday & Monday, January 1 & 2 CLOSED

Mondays-Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Weekends, CLOSED

Monday, January 16 – Tuesday, April 25, 2017:

Mondays-Thursdays, 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Fridays, 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturdays, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sundays, 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Spring Break Week:

Saturday & Sunday, March 18 & 19, CLOSED

Monday-Friday, March 20-24, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 25, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 26, 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Finals Week (extended hours)

Wednesday, April 26, 7:00 a.m. - Midnight

Thursday, April 27, 7:00 a.m. - Midnight

Friday, April 28, 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 29, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 30, 1:00 p.m. - Midnight

Monday-Thursday, May 1-4, 7:00 a.m. - Midnight

Friday, May 5, 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Back to Top