Back to Top

Library Hours

Sunday, August 6 - Sunday, August 20, 2017:

Mondays – Fridays 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Weekends Closed

Monday, August 21 – Tuesday, November 28, 2017:

Mondays - Thursdays 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Fridays 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sundays 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break Week:

Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 18 & 19 Closed
Monday - Wednesday, Nov. 20-22 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 23 & 24 Closed
Saturday, November 25 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 26 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Finals Week (extended hours):

Wednesday, November 29 7:00 a.m. – Midnight
Thursday, November 30 7:00 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, December 1 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 1:00 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, December 4-7 7:00 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, December 8  7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 9 – Friday, December 22, 2017:

Mondays - Fridays 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Weekends CLOSED

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January 1, 2017):

CLOSED
Back to Top