Back to Top

Library Hours - Fall 2021

Please use our main webpage for information regarding remote services and contact information during the hours listed below.

Saturday, August 7 - Sunday, August 22, 2021:
  • Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

Monday, August 23 – Tuesday, November 30, 2021:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Fridays 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sundays 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break Week:

  • Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 20 & 21 Closed
  • Monday-Wednesday, Nov. 22-24 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday & Friday, Nov. 25 & 26 Closed
  • Saturday, November 27 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 28 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 11 – Friday, December 24, 2021:

  • Mondays - Fridays 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Weekends CLOSED

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 25 – Sunday, January 2, 2022):

  • CLOSED

Online Chat Hours:

  • Mondays – Thursdays:  8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays:  CLOSED
  • Sundays:  1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Online Chat Hours- Beginning July 1:

  • Mondays – Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays & Sundays:  CLOSED

Vaccination Requirement and Exemptions

Student wearing face mask

The university's COVID-19 Vaccination Policy includes the COVID-19 vaccination unless an exemption is filed.

Back to Top