Back to Top

Library Hours - Fall 2021

Please use our main webpage for information regarding remote services and contact information during the hours listed below. The University Library will observe the following hours during Fall semester:

Monday, August 23 – Tuesday, November 30, 2021:

  • Mondays - Thursdays 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
  • Fridays 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sundays 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Fall Break Week:

  • Saturday - Friday, Nov. 20 - 26 CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 27 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 28 1:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Finals Week (Only the first floor will be open 11:00 - 12:30 p.m.):

  • Wednesday - Thursday, Dec. 1 -2 7:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 3 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 4 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 5 1:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
  • Monday – Thursday, Dec. 6 - 9 7:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 10 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 11 – Friday, December 24, 2021:

  • Mondays - Fridays 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Weekends CLOSED

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 25 – Monday, January 2, 2022): 

  • CLOSED

Spring 2022 Registration is Open

To register for Spring 2022 courses, students will need to meet with their academic success coach or faculty mentor, submit proof of vaccination or exemption, and self-register through Banner.

Registration Requirements

Submit Proof of Vaccination or Exemption

CARES Funding

Student wearing face mask

CARES Funding is available for eligible students to help pay for cost of attendance needs such as food, housing, childcare, health care, course materials, technology, tuition assistance, and other critical needs.

Back to Top