Back to Top

Contact Us

CCSER Point of Contact

Dr. Roberto Mejias, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Dept. of Computer Information Systems
Hasan School of Business
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Pueblo, Colorado 81005
Email: roberto.mejias@csupueblo.edu
Office phone: 719.549.2727

CCSER Cyber Defense Program Faculty

Profile

Raymond, Bruce
Dean of Hasan School of Business
Office: HSB 233
Phone: 719.549.2108
Bruce.Raymond@csupueblo.edu

Profile

Cho, Juyun Joey
CIS Professor
Office: HSB 228
Phone: 719.549.2792
Joey.Cho@csupueblo.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Profile

Justin Holman
Statistics Professor
Office: HSB 253
Phone: 719.549.2684
Justin.Holman@csupueblo.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Profile

Huff, Richard
CIS Professor
Office: HSB 251
Phone: 719.549.2635
Rick.Huff@csupueblo.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Profile

Long, Yoanna
CIS Professor
Office: HSB 244
Phone: 719.549.2816
Yoanna.Long@csupueblo.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Profile

Mejias, Roberto
CIS Professor
Office: HSB 253
Phone: 719.549.2727
Roberto.Mejias@csupueblo.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Hasan School of Business

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top