Back to Top

Faculty

Biology Faculty

Helen Caprioglio

Helen Caprioglio
Associate Professor of Biology Assistant Provost Ph.D. 1989, North Carolina State University, Raleigh
Phone: 719.549.2207
E-mail: helen.caprioglio@csupueblo.edu

Moussa M. Diawara

Moussa M. Diawara
Professor of Biology Ph.D. 1991, University of Georgia, Athens
Phone: 719.549.2813
E-mail: moussa.diawara@csupueblo.edu

Annette Gabaldon

Annette Gabaldon
Assistant Professor of Biology Ph.D. University of California--Davis
Phone: 719.549.2213
E-mail: annette.gabaldon@csupueblo.edu

Lee Anne Martinez

Lee Anne Martinez
Associate Professor of Biology Ph.D. 1987, Cornell University, Ithaca
Phone: 719.549.2744
E-mail: leeanne.martinez@csupueblo.edu

Claire Ramos

Claire Ramos
Assistant Professor of Biology Ph.D. 2008 Washington State University
Phone: 719.549.2509
E-mail: claire.ramos@csupueblo.edu

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Assistant Professor of Biology Ph.D. 1998, University of New Mexico
Phone: 719.549.2420
E-mail: jeff.smith@csupueblo.edu

Jordan Steel

Jordan Steel
Assistant Professor of Biology PhD 2014, Colorado State University, Fort Collins
Phone: 719.549.2106
E-mail: jordan.steel@csupueblo.edu

Brian Vanden Heuvel

Brian Vanden Heuvel
Professor of Biology, Chair of the Biology Department Ph.D. University of Texas--Austin
Phone: 719.549.2270
E-mail: brian.vandenheuvel@csupueblo.edu

Chemistry Faculty

Sandra J. Bonetti

Sandra J. Bonetti
Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 1988, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta
Phone: 719.549.2526
E-mail: sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

David Dillon

David Dillon
Assistant Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 2002, University of Wyoming, Laramie
Phone: 719.549.2678
E-mail: david.dillon@csupueblo.edu

Melvin L. Druelinger

Melvin L. Druelinger
Professor of Chemistry Dean, Graduate Studies and Research Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Ph.D. 1967, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Phone: 719.549.2166
E-mail: mel.druelinger@csupueblo.edu

Richard Farrer

Richard Farrer
Assistant Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 2001, Boston College, Boston
Phone: 719.549.2689
E-mail: richard.farrer@csupueblo.edu

Chad Kinney

Chad Kinney
Assistant Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 2003, Colorado School of Mines, Golden
Phone:719.549.2600
E-mail: chad.kinney@csupueblo.edu

David W. Lehmpuhl

David W. Lehmpuhl
Chair, Chemistry Department Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 1997, University of Colorado, Boulder
Phone: 719.549.2340
E-mail: david.lehmpuhl@csupueblo.edu

Kristina G. Proctor

Kristina G. Proctor
Professor of Chemistry Ph.D. 1989, Colorado State University, Fort Collins
Phone: 719.549.2507
E-mail: kristina.proctor@csupueblo.edu

Back to Top