Back to Top

Contact Us

Iver Arnegard
Heather Hopkins Bowers
  • Bowers, Heather Hopkins, M. A.
  • Children's Literature, ESL, Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: GCB 310-5
  • Phone: 719.549.2596
  • h.hopkinsbowers@csupueblo.edu
Daniel Darvay
  • Darvay, Daniel, Ph.D.
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • British Literature and Culture & Literary and Critical Theory
  • Office: Psychology 172
  • Phone: 719.549.2717
  • daniel.darvay@csupueblo.edu
Doug Eskew
  • Eskew, Doug, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor and Director of Writing
  • Shakespeare, Early Modern Literature and Culture, Critical Theory, Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: GCB 310-J
  • Phone: 719.549.2236
  • doug.eskew@csupueblo.edu
Douglass Madison Furrh
  • Furrh, Douglass Madison, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor
  • American Literature
  • Office: Psychology 105
  • Phone: 719.549.2651
  • dmadison.furrh@csupueblo.edu
James Hawthorne
  • Hawthorne, James, M.A.
  • German and Russian linguistics and literature, English syntax, ESL, Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: Psychology 130D
  • Phone: 719.549.2179
  • james.hawthorne@csupueblo.edu
Dorothy Heedt
  • Heedt, Dorothy, M.A.
  • Composition, Creative Writing , Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: GCB 310-6
  • Phone: 719.549.2281
  • dorothy.heedt@csupueblo.edu
Danilo León
Constance Little
Matthew Lobato
  • Lobato, Matthew, M.A.
  • Bilingual, Multicultural Education, Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: GCB 310-8
  • Phone: 719.549.2487
  • matthew.lobato@csupueblo.edu
Yvonne Montoya
Juan J. Morales
Jo Ann Pisciotta
Anthony Ruggiero
Dr. Cynthia Taylor
Ted Taylor
  • Taylor, Ted, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor
  • Principal Investigator for MERIT Grant
    Linguistics (especially Phonology), English as a Second Language
  • Office: Psychology 164
  • Phone: 719.549.2383
  • ted.taylor@csupueblo.edu
Shawn Vidmar
  • Vidmar, Shawn, M.A.
  • American Literature, Creative Writing, Rhetoric and writing
  • Office: GCB 310-3
  • Phone: 719.549.2394
  • shawn.vidmar@csupueblo.edu

English Department

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top