Back to Top
  • COVID-19 Update: Campus open to public Monday through Friday, 9AM-12PM and 2PM-5PM.


    As of July 6, campus services are available in person and in remote format. Visitors must follow the signs to health screening upon arrival.

Sturm Collaboration

ACC Sturm Campus

Earn a Computer Information Systems - Cybersecurity Degree from CSU-Pueblo.

Complete the AAS cybersecurity degree from Arapahoe Community College (ACC) in two years, then earn your BS in CIS-Cybersecurity from CSU-Pueblo in two more years while studying in Douglas County.

CSU-Pueblo’s CIS degree in Cybersecurity prepares you for entry-level positions in cybersecurity across Colorado’s Front Range. These positions range from: Security Specialist, Security Officer, Cyber Operations Specialist, Cybersecurity Analyst, Security Consultant, and more!

The CIS-Cybersecurity program is AACSB accredited and allows students to take a blend of face-to-face, hybrid and online courses. 

Program Admission Requirements

ACC’s open door admissions policy means we admit anyone who is at least 17 years old and a high school graduate, GED certificate completer, home schooled student or a high school non-graduate. ACC also welcomes veterans and military service members, transfer students, and former ACC students.

Get started on Financial Aid

Get a head start by applying for financial aid now. Complete the FAFSA application ( using the Arapahoe Community College school code: 001346

How long will it take to finish the program?

You can complete your BS degree in four years with full-time course load in Fall and Spring semesters.

Where are Classes Held?

The curriculum includes a blend of courses offered in person at the Sturm Collaboration Campus in Castle Rock, hybrid and online.

How Many Credits do I need to Earn?

The AAS degree awarded by ACC includes 60 credits, while the BS degree completed through CSU-Pueblo includes 62 additional credits, totaling 122 credits.

How much is tuition?

Fall 2020 tuition at ACC is $279.30 per credit ($185.30 for CO residents after COF)

Apply Now

For more information, contact ACC Admissions: 303.797.5637,, or visit the ACC website.

Sturm Collaboration Campus

The Sturm Collaboration Campus at Castle Rock – a partnership that includes Arapahoe Community College, The Douglas County School District, and Colorado State University – will be an education hub offering career pathways and new ways to build professional skills.

Shot of three students in online, in person, and hybrid learning formats.

Get Ready for Fall 2020

Cross-campus plans have been developed that allow for in-person, hybrid, and online class experiences that will help you to tailor your schedule in a flexible way that meets your personal needs.

Back to Top