Back to Top

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pictured – Rich Mestas, Jennifer Mravich, Mario Ruiz, Tracy Samora – Director of Alumni Relations, Timothy Zercher, Matt Centner – 2014-15 President, Mark Gregory, Christin Pittman, Brett Holland, Carol Rickman

Not pictured – Jennifer Blatnik, Judy Hildner, Richard Joyce, John Kristan, Sandy Romero

The Mission of the Colorado State University-Pueblo Alumni Association is to enhance the relationship among our alumni, the University and our communities.


Matt Centner, A02
Comcast Spotlight 

Jennifer Mravich, A08 & A10
Power Credit Union

Brett Holland, A10
State Farm Insurance

Mark Gregory, A89
State Farm Insurance

Board Members

Jennifer Blatnik, A04

Judy Hildner, A70

Richard Joyce, A81
CSU-Pueblo Mass Communications Department

John Kristan, A90
Wells Fargo

Rich Mestas, A98
GOAL Academy

Christine Pittman, A08
Historic Arkansas Riverwalk Project

Carol Rickman, A83
St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center

Sandy Romero, A85

Mario Ruiz
ASG Student Representative

Timothy Zercher
ASG Student Representative


Tracy Samora, A94
Director of Alumni Relations

New Summer School Opportunities

Summer School Opportunities
  • Increased work-study jobs and Pell Grants
  • Housing and out-of-state tuition discounts
  • More online and face-to-face Gen Ed courses
  • See your advisor to enroll today!


Apr 20

1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Colorado State University-Pueblo’s student organization Leaders in Ethical Action for the Future (LEAF) will host “Bloom Month” in April to celebrate empowering the planet and providing people with a...

May 03

4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Please join us to honor and celebrate Dr. Janet Heine Barnett as she retires from CSU-Pueblo as Emerita Professor of Mathematics. ...

Back to Top