Contact Us

Derek Lopez

Director
Phone: 719.549.2535
E-mail: derek.lopez@csupueblo.edu

Pam Chambers

Associate Director
Phone: 719.549.2544
E-mail: pam.chambers@csupueblo.edu

Irene Macias

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 719.549.2582
E-mail: irene.macias@csupueblo.edu

Jamie Rivera

Program Assistant
Phone: 719.549.2584
E-mail: jamie.rivera@csupueblo.edu

Sandy Brice

Academic Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2547
E-mail: sandy.brice@csupueblo.edu

Justin Hiniker

Disability Resource Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2663
E-mail: justin.hiniker@csupueblo.edu

Gina Lopez Ferguson

Academic Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2501
E-mail: gina.ferguson@csupueblo.edu

RaeAnn Gutierrez

COSI (Colorado Opportunity Scholarship/Denver Scholarship Foundation) Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2460
E-mail: raeann.gutierrez@csupueblo.edu

Joe McKinney

Academic Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2523
E-mail: joseph.mckinney@csupueblo.edu​

David Peralta

Academic Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2495
E-mail: david.peralta@csupueblo.edu

Chad Pickering

Writing Room and CHASS GenEd Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2756
E-mail: chad.pickering@csupueblo.edu

Monica Moore

Colorado Challenge Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2168
E-mail: monica.moore@csupueblo.edu

John Sandoval

Academic Advisor
Phone: 719.549.2353
E-mail: john.sandoval@csupueblo.edu

Felicia Tapia

Online Writing Lab Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2551
E-mail: felicia.tapia@csupueblo.edu

Annie Williams

National Testing
Phone: 719.549.2172
Email: annie.williams@csupueblo.edu